top of page

Reunited and Reinvigorated: Blink-182 Returns with 'ONE MORE TIME...

Formed in Poway, California, in 1992, Blink-182 surged to fame in the late '90s and early 2000s, defining the pop-punk genre with iconic albums like "Enema of the State," "Take Off Your Pants and Jacket," and the self-titled "Blink-182." The original lineup, consisting of Mark Hoppus on bass and vocals, Tom DeLonge on guitar and vocals, and Travis Barker on drums, became synonymous with a generation's coming-of-age soundtrack, featuring hits such as "All the Small Things," "What's My Age Again?", and "I Miss You."

The band's music has always showcased their knack for catchy hooks, relatable lyrics, and a blend of humor and emotional depth. Their influence on the pop-punk scene and subsequent bands is unparalleled, solidifying them as one of the most iconic groups of their era.

After years of lineup changes and internal conflict, including the notable departure of Tom DeLonge in 2015, the band's iconic trio is back together for their highly anticipated new album, "ONE MORE TIME..." Recorded between 2022 and 2023 during their blockbuster reunion tour—which sold out venues from arenas to stadiums worldwide—the album boasts 17 new tracks. These songs capture Blink-182 at their peak, infusing themes of tragedy, triumph, and, most crucially, the sense of brotherhood that has been a hallmark of the band's storied career.

The reunion of Hoppus, DeLonge, and Barker has not only revitalized the band but has also reignited the passion of fans old and new. With "ONE MORE TIME...", Blink-182 demonstrates that they are still at the top of their game, delivering an album that promises to be another seminal work in their already impressive discography.



bottom of page